Weekly Recipe 6.0

Good morning! Here is to another quick, simple, and delicious recipe headed your way. I can’t take credit for this recipe, it was actually my boyfriend who was hungry and decided to make this beatiful creation. We were given a waffle bowl maker for Christmas this year, and really wanted to use it.

As for myself, I used the waffle bowl maker as well. For brunch, I had a keto onion ring. Basically, just a layer of mozzerella cheese, slices of onions, seasoning if you want (I did garlic salt), and then another layer of mozzerella and close the lid. That’s it, done. I ate it with some guac and it was AMAZING.

Ok, now onto the real recipe for this week. A breakfast bowl.

Yield: 3 Servingss

Ingredients:

1.5 cups Pancake mix (store bought or homemade)

4 eggs

Salt and pepper

Onion, bell peppers, and cheese (optional)

  1. Start by prepping your pancake mix. Get it ready and get your waffle bowl maker hot and ready.
  2. Next, scramble your eggs. In a small bowl, whisk your eggs and add in salt and pepper for flavor, and if you prefer it, add in some onions, bell peppers, and shredded cheese.
  3. Put your egg mixture into a pan and cook. Chop it up into small pieces so you have scrambled eggs.
  4. Make your waffle bowls in the waffle maker.
  5. Put the scrambled eggs into the waffle bowl when they are done.
  6. Top with cheese, guacamole, and hot sauce, if you are into that.
  7. That’s it, all done. 3 easy and simple meals!

Thanks for checking it out. If you try it, let me know. Sometimes men can cook when they want to 😉

To buy the coolest waffle bowl maker around, click here.

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and LinkedIn! @HomesOfTomorrow20

Published by HomesofTomorrow20

I am a licensed REALTOR in the Commonwealth of Virginia. I specialize in Rockingham and Shenandoah properties, but I have a global reach working for Coldwell Banker, so I can either help you, or get you help anywhere in the world!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started