Weekly Recipe 2.0

I’m about to give you the easiest recipe you’ll ever make. This is my favorite and most filling meal. Plus, it makes a great side dish and dip too if you don’t add it to peppers. There is only 6 ingredients, takes *maybe* 15 minutes to prep, 30-45 minutes to cook, and it has no carbs.

Chicken Buffalo Stuffed Peppers

Ingredients:

  • 6 bell peppers, tops off and seeds removed.
  • 2 cans of pre-cooked chicken (or 2 cups of cooked shredded chicken)
  • 1/3-2/3 hot sauce (depending on how spicy you want it)
  • 8 oz cream cheese
  • 1 cup mozzarella cheese
  • 1 TBS ranch seasoning (optional)

Directions:

  1. Combine chicken, hot sauce, cream cheese, mozzarella, and ranch in a bowl.
  2. Fill peppers with mixture. If you like cheese, sprinkle cheese on top of peppers. Place in a deep dish pan with 1-2 TBS water on the bottom of the pan, and cover with foil. Don’t forget to spray the foil with a bit of cooking spray!
  3. Cook at 425 degrees until the filling is warm.
  4. That’s it. Enjoy this delicious and easy dinner!

If you want a side dish to go with it, rice is a great choice. It isn’t carb free but it goes great. I hope you enjoy this recipe as much as I do. I make it at least once a week because it is so simple and so easy! Let me know if you try it.

Published by HomesofTomorrow20

I am a licensed REALTOR in the Commonwealth of Virginia. I specialize in Rockingham and Shenandoah properties, but I have a global reach working for Coldwell Banker, so I can either help you, or get you help anywhere in the world!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started